Minutes of the QSCA Inc Annual General Meeting held Sunday 05 August 2007, Chermside Bowls Club Rode Road, Chermside.

Meeting opened 12.55pm.

President Paul Gannon vacated the chair advising that if no one had any objections Col Clarke Sunshine Coast would chair the AGM. All positions were declared vacant.

Present:

| Paul Gannon Jim Cowley Terese Lange Pam Franz Allan Jennings | QSCA Inc President QSCA Vice President QSCA State Secretary QSCA Treasurer QSCA State Chief Steward | |
|--|---|----------|
| Bill Peall | QSCA Technical Representative | ASCF/SSA |
| Tony Cornelissen | QSCA Technical Rep | |
| Dianne McKeiver | Central Zone Rep | |
| Ed Pearson | Sunshine Coast | Delegate |
| James Elliott | Sunshine Coast | Delegate |
| Graham Dawson | 4 Cyl Sedans | Delegate |
| Darrell Retschlag | 4 Cyl Sedans | Delegate |
| Cryil Bates | East Coast | Delegate |
| Travis Barron | Sth Burnett | Delegate |
| Keith Harm | Sth Burnett | Delegate |
| PaulRedman | Maryborough | Delegate |
| Daryn Brims | Maryborough | Delegate |
| Peter McKeiver | Rockhampton | Delegate |
| Julie Etherden | Rockhampton | Delegate |
| Darryl Etherden | Gladstone | Delegate |
| Peter Booth | Gladstone | Delegate |
| Graham Shallcross | Bundaberg | Delegate |
| Carol Shallcross | Bundaberg | Delegate |
| Cameron Klee | Gympie | Delegate |
| Nely Cornelissen | Caboolture | Delegate |
| Trish Writer | Caboolture | Delegate |
| Brian Missen | Charlton | Delegate |
| Allan Lendrum | Charlton | Delegate |
| Wesley Beadman | Brisbane | Delegate |
| Paul Broughton | Brisbane | Delegate |
| Barb Bycroft | Sugar City | Delegate |
| Ken Bycroft | Sugar City | Delegate |

| Ryan Harris Gary Brown Fran Foad Col Clarke Selina English Pauline Peall | Maryborough Brisbane Sunshine Coast Sunshne Coast Maryborough Bundaberg | Observer Observer Observer Observer (Chair) Observer Observer | | |
|--|--|--|--|--|
| Apologies: | | | | |
| Dave Weatherall – Super Sedans | | | | |
| Moved Brisbane Seconded Bundaberg That the minutes of the August 2006 AGM be accepted as circulated. CARRIED | | | | |
| Acceptance of reports: | | | | |
| Moved Brisbane Seconded Rockhampton That the reports from the COM be accepted as presented. CARRIED | | | | |
| Election of Office Bearers President: | : Paul Gannon - Duly Elected Allan Jennings Wes Beadman | | | |
| Vice President: | Jim Cowley – Duly Elected Wes Beadman - Withdrawn | | | |
| Secretary: | Terese Lange – Duly Elected | | | |
| Treasurer: | Pam Franz – Duly Elected | | | |
| QSCA Tech Rep | Tony Cornelissen – Duly Elected Darell Retschlag | | | |
| Sth Zone Rep: | Jim Cowley - Withdrawn Wes Beadman – Duly Elected Patricia Writer James Elliott | | | |
| Central Zone Rep: | Di McKeiver – Duly Elected | | | |
| Nth Zone Rep: | Nil | | | |
| Sth Zone Steward: | Ed Pearson – Duly Elected | | | |

| Central Zone Steward: | Peter McKeiver – Duly Elected | | |
|---|--|----|--|
| Nth Zone Steward: | NIL | | |
| Sth Zone Scrutineer: | Patricia Writer - Duly Elected Darell Retschlag | | |
| Central Zone Scrutineer: | Graham Shallcross - Duly Electe | ed | |
| Nth Zone Scrutineer: | Nil | | |
| No nominations received for Northern Zone positions – assistance will be provided as and when requested. | | | |
| Appointment of Auditor: Moved Pam Franz Seconded Maryborough That Koala Accounting be appointed as Auditors for the QSCA Inc. CARRIED | | | |
| General Business: Nil | | | |

There being no further business the meeting closed at 1.20pm